Established 1922

856-354-9700

Property Search

Property Types

Investment

Office

Retail

Industrial

Land

Mixed

Space Requirement (Sq Ft)

1,000 -5,000

5,000 -10,000

10,000 - 25,000

25,000 up

Contact Us

Looking to buy, lease, or list your property.

Contact us

Join Mailing List

Receive property related news and updates.

Join us

Staff Profiles

Fred S. Berlinsky, Esq.

President Phone: 856-324-5190 Email: fberlinsky@markeim.com

Morton N. Kerr

Chairman Phone: 856-324-5187 Email: mortkerr@markeim.com

Kevin Burns

Vice President Phone: 856-324-5191 Email: kburns@markeim.com

Scott Martin

Senior Vice President Phone: 856-324-5195 Email: smartin@markeim.com

Adam Dembo

Senior Associate Phone: 856-324-5194 Email: adembo@markeim.com

Colin Necky, SCGREA

Appraiser Phone: 856-354-9700 Email: cnecky@markeim.com

David Necky, SCGREA

Appraiser Phone: 856-354-9700 Email: dnecky@markeim.com

Christine White

Controller Phone: 856-324-5193 Email: cwhite@markeim.com

Beth Gallagher

Administrative assistant Phone: 856-354-9700 Email: bgallagher@markeim.com
Top